The preliminary participant list is as follows, and the final version will be published early June.

** invited talk

* presenting poster/talk


First Name Last Name (in order of) Affiliation Country
Evelyne Alecian** University Grenoble Alpes France
Richard Alexander* University of Leicester UK
Louis Amard University of Exeter UK
Hasmik Andreasyan* Byurakan Astrophysical Observatory Armenia
Deborah Baines* ESA – ESAC Spain
Giulia Ballabio* University of Leicester UK
Jerome Bouvier** Observatoire de Grenoble France
Alessandro Bressan** SISSA Italy
Sean Brittain** Clemson University USA
Nuria Calvet** University of Michigan USA
Justyn Campbell-White* University of Dundee UK
Héctor Cánovas* European Space Agency (ESA/ESAC) Spain
Michael Connelley* University of Hawaii USA
Carlos Contreras Peña* University of Exeter UK
Raquel de Albuquerque* Instituto de Astrofísica e Ciências do Espaço Portugal
John Fairlamb** University of Hawaii USA
Graham Fleming* University of Central Lancashire UK
Christian Flores* Institute for Astronomy USA
Antonio Garufi** OA Arcetri Italy
Zhen Guo* University of Hertfordshire UK
Jorge Guzmán Centro de Astrobiología (CSIC-INTA) Spain
Lubomir Hambalek* Astronomical Institute of Slovak Academy of Sciences Slovakia
Lee Hartmann** University of Michigan USA
Lynne Hillenbrand** California Institute of Technology USA
Wen Hou* Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Silva Järvinen* Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam (AIP) Germany
Stanley Jensen* Clemson University USA
Jason Kirk UCLan UK
Marina Kounkel* Western Washington University USA
Alexis Lavail* Uppsala University Sweden
Philip Lucas* University of Hertfordshire UK
Ignacio Mendigutía* Centro de Astrobiología (CSIC-INTA) Spain
Andrew Miller* NUI Maynooth Ireland
Alcione Mora** ESA-ESAC Spain
Calum Morris* University of Hertfordshire UK
Daniel Mortimer University of Cambridge UK
James Muzerolle** Space Telescope Science Institute USA
Tim Naylor* University of Exeter UK UK
Rebecca Nealon* University of Leicester UK
Evan Nunez* California State Polytechnic University USA
Rene Oudmaijer University of Leeds UK
Alice Pérez Blanco* University of Leeds UK
Giovanni Pinzón Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia
Ilya Potravnov* Institute of Solar-Terrestrial Physics Russia
Matthew Povich* California State Polytechnic University USA
Loredana Prisinzano* National Institute for Astrophysics Italy
Christian Schneider** Hamburg University Germany
Evgeni Semkov* Institute of Astronomy and NAO Bulgaria
Aurora Sicilia-Aguilar* University of Dundee UK
Alana Sousa* IPAG France
Alexandru-Daniel Taun* Kapteyn Institute Netherlands
Thanawuth Thanathibodee* University of Michigan USA
Shima Ujjani Shivashankara* University of Leeds UK
Per-Gunnar Valegård * University of Amsterdam Netherlands
Sven Van Loo NASA Ames Research Center USA
Laura Venuti* NASA Ames Research Center USA
Jorick Vink* Armagh Observatory and Planetarium UK
Miguel Vioque* University of Leeds UK
Rens Waters SRON Netherlands Institute for Space Research Netherlands
Chumpon Wichittanakom* University of Leeds UK
Andrew Wilson University of Exeter UK
Tom Wilson University of Exeter UK
Marusa Zerjal* Australian National University Australia
Konstanze Zwintz* University of Innsbruck Austria

RT @physicsleedsuni: How can artificial intelligence (AI) help us study the universe? PhD researcher Miguel Vioque has been using AI to……

RT @almaobs: ❤ Like if you prefer supernovas. 🔁 RT if you prefer protoplanetary disks.

RT @ESAGaia: Today marks the 30th anniversary of the @esa Hipparcos mission! Hipparcos was the predecessor of the #GaiaMission a……